Kansas federal credit unions and Banking Guide - Finance Review

First Choice Federal Credit Union
Field of membership includes anyone living in, working in or worshipping in Sedgwick, Harvey, or Butler counties.
Kansas State University Federal Credit Union
Member-owned financial cooperative dedicated to meeting the ever-changing financial needs of eligible members and their families.
Wichita Municipal Federal Credit Union
Field of membership includes all present City of Wichita employees, retired City of Wichita employees, immediate family members and members of their households.
SM Federal Credit Union
Employees of the U.S. Postal Service and the Federal Aviation Administration who work in Johnson County, Kansas are eligible to join, as well as their immediate family.
Nb of rev= 4