Montana federal credit unions and Banking Guide - Finance Review

Valley Federal Credit Union
Field of membership includes: persons who live or work in Big Horn, Carbon, Golden Valley, Musselshell, Stillwater, Sweet Grass, Treasure, or Yellowstone counties in Montana and their family members.
Golden Triangle Federal Credit Union
The main office is located in Great Falls, Montana.
Missoula Federal Credit Union
Full-service financial cooperative dedicated to serving people who live or work in Missoula County, Montana.
Helena Community Federal Credit Union
Any individual who lives, works, worships or attends school in Helena, Montana, may qualify for membership.
Billings Federal Credit Union
Provides financial services to persons (and their family members) who live, work or attend school in Yellowstone, Big Horn, and Carbon Counties, Montana.
Laurel Federal Credit Union
Full-service financial institution committed to serving the people of Laurel, Montana and the surrounding communities.
Montana Federal Credit Union
Membership open to patrons of Cenex or Farmer's Union Oil, employees of selected employee groups, employees of Benefis West and family members of MFCU members.
Great Falls Teachers Federal Credit Union
A certified teacher, school board official, administrator or support staff person employed by a public, parochial or private school in Cascade, Choteau, Pondera, Teton or Judith Basin County is an eligible member. See website for additional elig.
Livingston Federal Credit Union
Offers members savings accounts, checking accounts, loans, newsletter and information for children.
1st Liberty Federal Credit Union
Serves the military and communities at five locations in Montana and North Dakota.
Gateway Community Federal Credit Union
Anybody who lives, works or worships in the community of Missoula, plus any member, employee or retiree of an approved sponsor group and their relatives are eligible for membership.
Nb of rev= 11