Sout american central bank and Banking Guide - Finance Review

Bolivia - Central Bank of Bolivia
Chile - Central Bank of Chile
Costa Rica - Central Bank of Costa Rica
Honduras - Central Bank of Honduras
Eastern Caribbean Central Bank
Eastern Caribbean Central Bank is the Monetary Authority for eight small island economies; Anguilla, Antigua and Barbuda, Commonwealth of Dominica, Grenada, Montserrat, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, and Saint Vincent and The Grenadines.
Peru - Central Bank of Peru
Guatemala - Bank of Guatemala
Bermuda Monetary Authority
Responsible for the licensing of banks, deposit companies and investment businesses.
Argentina - Central Bank of Argentina
Colombia - Bank of the Republic of Colombia
Antilles - Bank of the Netherlands Antilles
Central Bank of the Netherlands Antilles.
El Salvador - Central Reserve Bank of El Salvador
Jamaica - Bank of Jamaica
Central bank of Jamaica.
Brazil - Central Bank of Brazil
Banco Central del Ecuador
Official site of the central bank of Ecuador.
Nb of rev= 15